I am 19 and with be 20 this month and the amount of decisions and career opportunities which are jumping at me are crazy. I feel sick to the stomach when I start to think of my future as nothing is certain, I have no path and when you feel there's a countdown in your head it makes you panic. When I look around a lot of my friends have found there path or at least on a path which keeps them busy. But with me I have nothing just a job I hate, I really need to get out of this job asap but I don't want to go backwards, I want to progress in life. I been unhappy for the past year due to this fear and it really effects me, I am not deceive like I once was. This fear has been growing since I was 16 and wasn't sure what to do in life. Then 18 came and friends went off to University and what not, I did not, I studied music for a year in college. Even though I was good at it, I realised how difficult it is to make it as an artist and many people don't. Now I am 19 coming up 20 and University deadline for applications is the 15th. This fear grows more and more every year but I never progress as I cannot work out 100% what career would make me happy. How can I deal with this and what has been your experience?