Scared, don't know what to do

Picture_Olivia

Hi all!

I am a photography student in one of the most prestigious photography schools in my state and this fall I will enter my last semester and graduate in December. My professor has been the same one since I started and he has always been really great and I have learned a lot from him. In May when classes got out, he asked me to do an internship in his studio for the summer and work with him. He said that I had the most promise of all his students and he thought that with the experience, I could be a wonderful photographer. Which of course, that statement made me feel wonderful. So I started the job, and for the past few weeks it's been great...I have helped him shoot weddings, families, I have been able to travel and go on several photo shoots with him, it's been awesome. And he has been especially generous and nice.