Supervisor Flirting or Just Comfortable With Me???

I've been working for my supervisor (female) for 2 1/2 years now and over the past several months I've developed a huge crush on her. I mean, I am constantly thinking about her. She is 51 and I'm a 49 year old male. We're both married with two teenagers each. We both had very few partners before marriage and we've both been married for quite some time....21 years for me. My relationship with my wife has not been great for a number of years but we're getting by. My wife is a shift worker and its not unusual for me to spend more hours in a week with my supervisor than with my wife. Not sure about my supervisor's marriage. I know she is out of the house more than at home as she does a lot with girlfriends and she is quite active. My wife is 5 years my junior and I'm just feeling a connection with my super. We're always the first two people to arrive at work every morning and we chat over a coffee discussing what we did the previous night. We both have been having major issues with our teenagers (what parents don't) and we discuss fairly intimately what's going on with the home life in that regard.

She is very easy to talk to and we get along fantastically. When we're not talking about personal problems we keep things light with lots of laughter and pulling little jokes on each other. Its common for some of the light-hearted talk to contain sexual innuendo by both parties. She's in the habit of during these types of moments to playfully hit my arm or chest to emphasize something or if I'm sitting on the edge of her desk she'll give me a playful kick with her foot. I honestly don't see her doing that with other guys around the office, just with me.