Experiencing depression and anxiety again. But I can't talk to my family or friends.

Hello, this is my first time to post ever. I have been a reader, never a poster. But as a background I am a first year high school teacher. I am also the assistant cheerleading coach for next school year (already started all of my coaching duties). Thankfully this school year is soon about to wrap up. I am also in a long distance relationship. We dated for three years from high school to college. Broke up for two years and are now back together for almost a year in a long distance relationship. He lives 3 hours away, not that bad but still a good distance. (Yes very messy but well worth it)

I moved back home into my parent's house after college and began working at the high school in the next town. I moved back for two reasons 1) my father is a recovering alcoholic. So my 2 little sisters (17&20 (20 year old is attending the local community college) and mother needed me home to be present in this precious transition. 2) to pay back student loans and save some money by having a cheaper rent.

I work very hard at school and am there from 7am until sometimes 3am working. After work I come home and shower and go to bed. I have been going through this mundane cycle that I am slipping back into my old ways. I used to have a binging and purging problem that came hand in hand with my anxiety and depression. Lately these depression and anxiety symptoms I used to experience are resurfacing. I feel like I can cry at any moment. I feel tense and uneasy at all times. When I travel to see my boyfriend I become hyper aware of his attention.