Depression is feeling worse

I've been fighting depression for about 15 years now. I take a prescribed 100mg of Zoloft once a day, and on top of that, I have insomnia, so I take Trazodone and Melatonin for that. The latter isn't the issue here, but I thought I'd mention it anyways in case it gets brought up, and to let you know that these are the only prescriptions I take.

Once I graduated from college in June 2010, my depression started to really affect me, because the following 21 months I was incredibly depressed due to not successfully landing a job. Now that I have a job, I'm depressed that I don't have the free time I used to have, so I know that's not it. I joined a gym back in January thinking that would make me feel better, and while it's better than nothing, still isn't enough to keep me happy. I've had no success in the dating department. The last 4 women I tried to have relationships with treated me like crap.

Waking up everyday feels pointless and impossible. You ever go out the night before, drink really heavily, and wake up the next day feeling so sick you almost want to die? Well, that's the feeling I get all the time, except without the physical illness and wanting to actually die. Kind of like a "mental hangover", if you will. If I had the option, I'd stay in bed all day and never get up.