pilates anyone? does it give positive results?

I have been obsessed with my figure since highschool. 4'11 and weighs 100 lbs. Is that fat?

All my friends tells me i am fat. But now as i think of it. i think i am not fat. and do believed that i am in the perfect shape and fitness. I do have the boobs and ass already when i was in highschool. and all my friends don't. They are all skinny. I thought that being skinny is sexy because i am not skinny like them that's why they tell i am fat.

That's why I started doing exercises and then stopping because i really don't like it and i get busy with school work or going out. from 105 lbs when i was 1st year college. when i graduated i am 130 lbs. already. it's due to exercising and stopping. when i stopped i got back the weight i lost twice.

This January I started Pilates. Any success stories? I will be going back to my home country this year to get married. So I want to be sexy for myself to be able to wear a nice dress on that day so that my groom won't be able to resist me. not that i am not irrisistable now for him. he does like my butt and my boobs.

Do pilates make your boobs and butt smaller? I want to lose my tummy my belly. and my big arms. I really like pilates i'm doing it 3x a week. then ill add a day every 2-3 weeks until i am doing it everyday.

If i get really positive results and loves that already. if i decrease the time that i do it. Will i gain weight again?

I have been obsessed with my figure since highschool. 4'11 and weighs 100 lbs. Is that fat?

NO YOU ARE NOT FAT

All my friends tells me i am fat. But now as i think of it. i think i am not fat. and do believed that i am in the perfect shape and fitness. I do have the boobs and ass already when i was in highschool. and all my friends don't. They are all skinny. I thought that being skinny is sexy because i am not skinny like them that's why they tell i am fat.