Emotionally abusive step father??

The darkhole

Wow, this is my first time revealing this to anyone but i've kept it bottled up inside for so long I just have to let it out and get some of your opinions on what should I do before I go out and do something i'll regret for the rest of my life. Now, in 2001 my mom met this guy and it was all good we hanged out and then me and my little brother moved in with him and we had a ball, so at the summer I went to visit my real father and when I came back every thing changed. I didn't feel like this is a dude I can talk to and then he starts calling me all these names without my mom around you know like faggot or idiot or some crap like that and it didn't really bother me I didn't even see it is a kind of an abuse until one time I actually broke a garage door and he was like, aww man that dumbass and crap like that, he apologized, but one night I was going to my room and he whispered faggot and crap like that and he embarassed me in front of my cousins and ever since then I felt like hurting this dude man i'm serious putting him in a hospital or something like that maybe even eliminating him period, i'm not gonna do that but i've fantasized about it once and the scary part is I actually liked it. So, everythings cool in my life you know he treats my little brother with respect and my mom it's just me who I have a problem with this guy and I feel like i'm just gonna break this guys legs or something like that like one day he's gonna be 60 years old and i'm just gonna knock on the door and kick his ass plain and simple. He hasn't said anything since the garage incident but I still hate his ass everytime I see him my heart just pounds and I just get this feeling. I try real hard not to say or do anything but it's hard as hell. Yes, he is a big guy and probably would whoop my ass but if he did I know alot of people who if he layed a hand on me he'd end up in a hospital. So, I don't have to worry about that.