Does she like me?

InductedHades

First off, i'm new to the forums. And also, dating has never been a strong point. Ever. I'm not scared to admit that i'm 32 and never had a girlfriend in my life. I've never had any luck. I've lost count how many times I've been turned down, but it's up there.

But enough about that. Onto the question I have. Does she like me? I'm constantly going to this girls workplace, as I work for a dealership as i'm a lot manager as I make sure we have fuel in our vehicles, so customers can test drive them. She has worked at this gas station since Sept of 2017, so we have talked here and there whenever I come in. But in the last month or so every time, I walk into the gas station, doesn't matter if there is a full line of customers or not, she always stops what shes doing and yells hello across the store with a massive smile on her face while waving. Even when dealing with a customer, she does this. Every time. Like on Wednesday night, it was a slow night there and I stayed for about 15 mins talking with her. Whenever I talked, she would put her elbows on the counter with her head in her hands and just stare at me intensely. Then whenever she was talking, she would start twirling her hair with her finger. She would laugh at majority of the things I said, even if they weren't funny. But what I really notice when shes staring at me or twirling her hair, I can see a twinkle in her eye and she blushes a bit. She also tells me the days she works and wants me to come and see her.

As I said, dating isn't my strong point. I'm clueless majority of the time.

Thanks