Hello I’m completely new to this I’ve been with my man for 19 years we have always had a strong steady relationship never split up there’s never been cheating etc do we are a very strong couple we have s great active sex life , the other night my partner (male) asked me if I wanted him I replied yes and got in top ...

whilst doing my thing and turning him on he asked me to pull up the blinds I was at first like why? He said people might see you, they might wank over us , he got really really turned on saying they can look n turn themselves on but they cannot touch you your mind and your so sexy he was really really turned on, I was so excited as much as I questioned is this normal for us I really really loved it we both spoke do dirty about strangers wanting us both but can’t have us and maybe someone is watching us it was so exciting we both orgasmed and it felt amazing,

now I’m left wondering is this normal for men to think like that , he’s not thinking of cheating anytime soon is he?

I found it quite good but I’m also questioning as a couple where this is leading as the thought of done one touching us is not attractive but the thought of people wanting to watch us but can’t have us was do good, has anyone experienced this , pkease if you have can you try and elaborate what we are going lol Thankyou kindly Raquel a very sexually happy 35 year old

Edited by a LoveShack.org Moderator

That was literally one long sentence. Your post is difficult to read, so the responses may be limited.

That said, it sounds like you described enjoying exhibitionism. The idea that others can watch, and for you two you enjoyed the tease, "look but don't touch" aspect of it.

Exhibitionism is a fairly common kink (those who like to watch but not participate are called voyeurs).

Doesn't mean that there will be cheating etc, just a bit of a kink you both had fun with.

• Like 3
Michelle ma Belle