LoveShack.org Community Forums

Reload this Page LoveShack.org Community Forums > General > General Relationship Discussion

A girl playing with me?

General Relationship Discussion Everything else under the sun. Not sure where to post? This is the place!

Old 1st October 2017, 2:41 PM   #1

A girl playing with me?

I am a college freshman student and I wanted to ask about a girl that is very interesting.

I didn't like her romantically, or at least myself didn't recognize that I liked her until last week.

We went out to dinner because I like to go somewhere nice with a female to a restaurant, and she has told me that she likes boys that give her personal space, and never shows the boy that she likes the boy but waits until the boy to ask her for dates.

She talked about her x-boyfriend and how bad he was. I also found out that she had a crush in our school but I never knew who it is.

She then went on and asked me if people who like each other test each other out with response times with messages/snaps, to see if he/she really likes each other.

The weird thing is she liked to reply me back right away, but from now, she doesn't see it right away, but sends me more personal messages when she replies. She gets very cold (Relax dude, Ye) and very warm (Fighting, I am always there for u) switching back and forth quickly.

Am I overthinking or does she even have a slight interest in me?
I am worried if I misjudge and I might lose her as a friend.
daniel04280 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd October 2017, 6:24 AM   #2
Established Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel04280 View Post
She gets very cold (Relax dude, Ye) and very warm (Fighting, I am always there for u) switching back and forth quickly.
Sound the gong. Raise the red flag. She'll be too much hard work. Abort.
duncsvoice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd October 2017, 5:33 PM   #3