Its too hard for me

Hi i am in a relationship since i was in 5th standard and now i am a college student.i know its too EARLY!!!

I have issues now.The person i love the most is now cheating on me

And he is not admitting it. Actually i am 100% sure that he is in a relationship with some other girl. If he don't love me anymore he should just tell me but he is denying every time i ask about that girl.He do not give me his mobile. Actually he never gives to anyone.i respect his privacy but its been 8 years to our relationship and i have never seen other than him EVER!!!

I expect the same from him.i mean Should there be a place for some 3rd person in our relationship???

He is not understanding and lying about his relation with other girl.

Plzz give me some advice what should i do??.I was trying my best to save our relation but how could he do this to me and he know that i know about it and then still denying?? I am confused :(

I know this is complicated and heartbreaking, but the simple truth is that young romances usually do not survive becoming an adult. Your young man is at the age where he's just now becoming his own adult person and he wants and needs to explore -- and so do you. It's hard for both of you to quit seeing each other because after so many years, you're bound to be kind of codependent. If you let him, he will keep seeing other women and still try to cling to you and keep you from seeing other men. You MUST see other men and go be active socially with girlfriends and stuff. This is about coming of age. It's a new stage of life and it's the one we are the most exploratory.