What do I do?

PhoenixRising1066

Hello. I'm kind of new to all of this but I could really use some help. My boyfriend and I have be dating for nearly 4 years now (it will be 4 years in November) but I can't help feeling that somthing is wrong. We used to be so close. All the time we would be together, he would either be at mine or I would be at his, but recently there's this kind of distance between us. He says he's always busy and never has time to meet up and hang out, he takes forever to reply to my texts and will always make up some excuse to why he didn't reply, plus on his phone he has a picture of some woman (who is much prettier then me) and he nowa-days refuses to let me near his phone and refuses to have a picture of both of us or me as his screen (it always has to be this girl).

this has been going on for a while now and I just feel as if I'm waisting my time with his sometimes. In genral he's a really great guy, don't get me wrong, but I can't help but feel as if he's either; no longer happy in our relationship or there's somthing else going on.

Any help anyone can give will be greatly appreciated. Thank you xx

Add up all these factors, and really?

What does your gut instinct tell you?

You need to be honest with yourself, because even asking the question is really seeking input to something you already know, deep down.

He's detached, unresponsive and withdrawn , refuses to let you near his 'phone and has the picture of another woman on there.

1 + 1 + 1 = 0.

There's nothing left for you here, really.

Is there?

• Like 1