How do I respond to flirty comments such as these?

My main problem is that I have zero experience with dating or even talking to women outside of a strictly formal setting. A girl I recently met on match started to flirt with me and I just didn't know how to reciprocate it, even if I wanted to. Here are some things that she did/said.

One time, over the phone, were were discussing our plans to see each other in the coming days. The weather-forecast was cold and I expressed my concern about this since our date involved doing things outdoors, like walking and looking at the stars. She replied by saying "don't worry, I'll keep you warm". I laughed at this. Later on in that same conversation she again said that we could "keep each other warm". I just didn't know what to say, so I said "okay".

The next time we saw each-other, she made more flirty comments. One of her comments was that hearing me speak in another language was really sexy. Again, I was at a loss for words. I said something really stupid, like "foreign languages are exotic". :sick: Nah, really?

Here are some other examples of stuff she did, that I had no idea how to react to:

* We were walking and I said, "it might get cold later" and she bumped up agianst me and said "I got you"

* We were playing pool, I got absent-minded and hit the wrong ball. She laughed, I said "I guess I got too focused on the song playing". She said "I hoped I was the one who distracted you". Again, I replied by saying something incredibly stupid, like "maybe I'm just embarrassed to say it".

* Then she flat out leaned against me, grabbing me in a very suggestive way, while I just stood there like a monument, gave a halfhearted laugh and... I don't even know what happened next.

* Then, we went on the bus and I told her how to pay and all that. This was her first time taking a bus. She said "you popped my bus cherry", again, I didn't reply at all, just smiled.