Is she interested? I'm not sure :(

TheManFromBelow

Hello guys, - - PLEASE READ THIS, YOUR HELP IS CRITICALLY NEEDED.....

Greetings from London, England!

I am having a huge problem that I need help with.

So, I am studying here in England, and last week I was out on a night out and got talking to a girl. Long story short - we got on like a house on fire and she came back to my place. We had sex and the next morning she left as she had to go to University.

I text her later that night asking did she make it to school. She text back three hours later....I text back straight away, then she text back an hour later!...I decided to wait until the morning to text her back. So in the morning, I text her back (answering the questions etc that she asked me and asking was she going to school now etc).....BUT I heard absolutely nothing back from her.

I was taken aback by this - like, no text at all back from her:confused:

Anyway, two days after that (Thursday) I decided to give her a call...but it went to voicemail, so I left a voicemail saying "Hi [name], Paul here, I was just ringing to say hello and see how you are doing, well anyway give me a text or a call back when you get the chance".

.....anyway, about three hours later I got an SMS from here...where she said that she was in work when I called, and asked how I was and how my day was. I texted back, and we texted back and forth again.....BUT the exact same thing happened -- just out of the blue she stopped replying to me ??

Anyway, I don't know what to do about this....I really like this girl, we had so much fun together and I would love to go on a date with her.....but would it be desperate of me if I tried to contact her again?

...Like, it seems that she is not interested in me, because she just stopped texting out of the blue - does that assessment make sense to you?