We Might be turning into a blended family mess.

I'm looking for advice from others because i'm new at the step-parent blended family role and I just don't know what to do about it.

I have three boys 12, 7, and 4

He has 2 girls 18,8 and a boy 15.

My oldest(12) and his 15 year old boy lives with us and have the other children frequently.

In our situation, it is very busy, he owns his own business requiring him to work extended hours, almost 7 days a week.

I'm the bookkeeper and also going to school full time and will be finishing my business degree in dec. I am also the run around for the kids for school events, sports, school, friends, etc. I'm also the caregiver at home and spend the majority of the time with the children.

His 18yr old is physically disabled and she has come over less than a handful of times and I have told him that I am ok with caring for her, and i have tried to set up plans for her to come and stay and nothing has ever came about. The last time she came over, he went to work, and her and I had fun, I fed her, changed her, painted her fingernails and toenails, did her hair, and we used all her new xmas gifts. When her mom came to pick her up she started crying immediately after hearing her moms voice and I feel bad, she knows she was at her fathers and she wanted to stay :(

Just recently his 15 year old has not been coming hardly at all since summer began. He is a good teenager, but he is still a teenager and I believe structure still needs to be in place. I have had an outstanding relationship with him, we would talk about everything and now he treats me differently. He works at his dad business from Mon-thur. after work and weekends he does whatever and he just got out of an unhealthy relationship with a girl that he isn't allowed to see and I have my hunch that's who he is seeing via FB. Now he doesn't even check to make sure he is where he says he is or even what he is doing.