Only Married for 3 months

Hi there...I'm new to this - but I have been agonizing over my love life and driving everyone in my life crazy over the last few months with my problem...and i REALLY need advice BAD!

Here is the situation: I moved to NYC from Canada, last july - and next door to the man that I met, fell in love with and Married on Jan 12. it has been this amazing romance - with respect, communication, love, passion...we are born a week apart and we understand each other and have this amazing connection that makes people sick when they're with us....Now that is all GREAT right? Well here is the problem:

We knew we were going to marry at some point, but we had to do it sooner cuz of my canadian problem...

Once we got married, he began freaking out - not telling me at first, but after a month he told me he was feeling uncomfortable and needed to ease back a bit...I gave him his space...he never wanted to take it though...always always wants to be with me..we have always been inseperable...Anyways I would check in with him every couple weeks to see how he's feeling - and every time, he would say he is feeling uncomfortable and he loves me, ect but doesnt know what he wants..

Then he tells me he is thinking about moving away 2 hours, and is hesitant for me to come with him - cuz even though he wants me with him - he is worried that its not for the right reasons.

Keep in mind, this is becoming more and more upsetting to me - and im TRYING to be supportive, but its getting harder to...Especially when it is only his WORDS that say these things of our future...his actions are love, cuddles, compassion, comitment, 24/7