How to proceed?

Thank you in advance for reading this and for responding, if you feel led.

I'm 40, DH is 40, and we have a 6 yo and 3 yo. We've been married 7 years and together 10. I met him after a suicide attempt and messy divorce from a sexually/emotionally abusive man. I am a nurse, he was a doctor. He was everything I thought I needed after my past. He was quiet, didn't talk much, was meek, socially awkward, and accepted everything I told him about my past without any questions. He didn't divulge any of his past or any issues. I assumed this meant he didn't have any, and how lucky was I that he accepted me so readily? We got pregnant right away, and I had a miscarriage early on. We conceived our now 6 year old the same year. He was born, and I stayed at home with him. He was a difficult child, had feeding aversion and was diagnosed young with autism, spd, and anxiety disorder. I got very little sleep for the first 3 years of his life. I also did the parenting alone. My husband admits he felt resentful of our son "taking my time." We had our second child when the first was 3. She's typical. My husband, until earlier this year, was accustomed to me taking care of everything having to do with the household. This is my fault, as I didn't press the issue. He would leave dirty clothing strewn around, dishes at his place at the table, etc., and I cleaned up after him. I did this for 7 years, and grew to see him as another child. Somewhere around 4 years ago, I felt my interest in spending time with him waning. He also seemed to have, overnight after we got married, developed a tic disorder. He very very loudly clears his throat, coughs, sniffs air in and out of his nose, and makes guttural sounds. I noticed this affecting my sleep, and would lay awake at night, feeling angry that after getting my young children to sleep, I was still unable to sleep because of this sound. This lack of interest has progressed now to I don't like being around him. We no longer have an