I need saving my marriage

This is my first time posting on this forum, but I am starting to feel desperate and need help. I thought this might be a good place to find real, sound advice.

My husband and I got married one year ago, and we dated five years before that. I am still young at 26, and my husband will be turning 30 soon. By the standards of my circle of friends and family, I got married on the young side. I now see why this might be true.

My husband and I basically grew up together. When I moved out of my parents house, I went straight to living with him. We were what you could call a "perfect" couple: always got along, fun group of friends, great cohabitation, and the same vision for our future. In retrospect, our only problem was that we weren't the most passionate, tear our clothes off each other type of couple. But our sex life was fun and fairly regular, so I didn't really see a problem there. We were best friends, and had a great relationship.

A few months after we got engaged, I had what you could call a big life change, which I guess often happens in your early twenties; I decided to completely change carreer paths and got accepted into medical school. This was a big deal for me, and i've been very involved in my studies for the past two years. This means I have little time to have fun and go out with my husband or with friends. It's been quite isolating actually, but it's my dream and I'm determined to achieve it.

But my husband is almost 30, and he's starting to think about kids and buying a house. He's not very happy in his career right now, not making as much money and not being as fulfilled as he wish he would be. I think our relationship is the best thing in his life right now, so he wants us to have big, short term goals together. And this is where our problems started.

I'm having what you could call a "quarter life crisis" right now. And it's pushing me away from my husband.