Wife spends too much time with family

Hi guys, Im new to this blog. Traveling on business and just needing to vent about an issue and see where I am/was or were not wrong on an issue that has lead to my divorcing my wife.

My soon to be ex-wife and her Family, mostly Mother and Father, however her Brother as well.

Dont get me wrong, we have had other major issues, as we all do, yet to me I didnt think most were deal breakers. I love my wife and have been loyal and devoted deeply. Yet all the frustrations combined, along with her insistence that I am at the root of all of them has pushed me to a point where It is simply very unhealthy. But enough of that..... The issue I would love opinions on

Her Family, how much is too much.

When we were dating (and married way too fast) I assume I choose to ignore this, but it is on a level I have never witnessed.

Her Mother and Father (aged 60ish) call or text off and on throughout the day, Mother more than Father as her Mother works as a Real Estate Agent for my Wives firm so much of it is business, however much is not. Regardless she drops in typically once a day, and calls or text at least 10 times a day. Her Father id say texts her a couple of times a day and drops in once every other day or so. He does come over to work and do a project or the like, HOWEVER that drives me nutts as well because it is my home (another issue)

Above that, the parents will just come by without a notice. Once even walking in the house without knocking.

Weekends, at least one night sometimes a couple her Mom and Dad will have a cookout and we are invited. The wife wants attend 90% or better of these and expects me to come along. One last weekend we were together we met her Family at church-sat with them, then all went to breakfast after, THEN I was informed there was a cookout that night we were all invited to! When I discussed this my ex became frustrated with me like I was the odd one to question this.