Should I end my separation?

So my W and I have been separated for 3 weeks now. Today is the 11 year aniversery of our first date, October might be our 8 year wedding aniversery.

I was a crappy husband. I ignored my W, didn't show her I love her, didn't show her I appreciated her, didn't make her a priority, etc. In February due to financial reasons (I am a fulltime student, she works, landlord raised our rent) we moved into separate houses. Me with my father, my W and kids with her mother, neither house could accommodate the entire family. We were having problems because of me, I wasn't feeling loved but I see now that's because of how I treated her.

Over the next few months things got worse, big fights, yelling, no love. When I was asked for the official trial separation it hit me like a ton of bricks. I knew she was unhappy but not this unhappy. I've been trying to handle the separation like she wants but I keep getting in my own way, I'm working on that now, it's getting better.

I think my only hope to win her back is to let her go. Over the last 3 weeks she keeps telling me she doesn't know what to do. She can't make a decision. I could never really get her to open up. We have been seeing a MC but haven't seen him since before our separation started, our next appointment is this Sunday.