begining of the end?

hello everyone,I am new here.

I will start off by saying that i have never done anything like this before and this is very hard for me.

I met my wife in high school 15 and a half yrs ago. we dated and fell in love. we had our ups and downs like any teenage couple but had alot of good times. when she was 16yrs she was pregnant(unplanned). it was the hardest thing to deal with for both of us,we were just kids afterall. we had a beautiful little girl. i worked full time and she took care of our daughter along with her mother and completed high school. we moved in together and things were going pretty good although she had a hard time being a young mother and practicly being "dumped" by her friends because she had a child to care for and i was working graveyard shift. anyway, we worked together and had alot of good times. i changed jobs and was making more money and we started to talk about family so 5 yrs later we decided to have another child. we put off getting married because of the expense and agreed that we wanted to have a family while we were young and have the kids close together in age.she started to work part time and i continued working full time through all this. we saved money and bought a house, decided to have one more child,and we did 4 yrs ago. finally with a house and children and some toys and a little money in the bank we got married 3yrs ago.i felt complete,and i think she did too. we shrared so many good times over the last 15 yrs...so many good and not so good memories.things have been pretty good in this relationship for both of us.