Months have passed. What now?

Hi everyone, I'm new to LS but i found it to be an important resource to coping.

I am a 22 years old guy, my girlfriend broke up with me on august. First month was pretty rough, with me trying to get her back and pleading every now and then because i was afraid of losing her, looking back at it now I feel ashamed of myself, selling myself short like that. She then admitted me that she cheated on me and she regret that, and that's why she broke up with me (note, she didn't have sex with the guy, just made out with him while drunk). She didn't know why she did that, and made her think she didn't love me anymore, so she broke it off.

I got angry at first, and I decided to take some time to myself to think about the situation.

We'd been together for 2 years. Each others first love, serious(and first) relationship. She contacted me every now and then at first, asking for random things, like giving back stuff etc.

Then I started realizing what I creep I had been stalking her and asking for forgiveness even for things I didn't commit, so I took my distance from her. I started NC.

Lasted 3 weeks until she texted me saying that "every time she was in a major crisis or was sad, she felt the urge to write me", even if she knew it wasn't fair to me because she left me. She wanted also to know what I had to say to her about what she did, and I decided I forgave her because I truly loved her, and at least she was being honest.

From then, I started the "real" NC, I took time for myself, I started going to the GYM, mainly to feel better about myself but won't hide that I wanted to get back at her with my renewed body someday. I started going out with friends again, I became more social, taking photos, posting them on social media.

I took some confidence back, the same confidence I had when we first started dating.