Snapchatting me after 2.5 months NC...what are her intentions

My ex and I were together for about 1.5 years. (with a small break of about 3 months early on in our relationship). We met through our collegiate cycling team. I am about 4 years older than her. When we started dating I was in my 2nd year of my masters program and she was in her junior year of undergrad. Our relationship was the first for either of us. The first time we took a break, she broke it off with me. After 3 months she wrote me a letter about how much she'd regretted letting me go and how I was the first person that had ever cared for her on such a deep level. We got back together after this and our relationship continually got more serious. About 4 months after we got back together, I graduated, got a full time job, and moved to a city about 1 hour away from where she was in college. While this made the relationship more difficult, we managed to get together at least 1-2 weekends each month and talked 3+ times per week on facetime.