What do I do

hannahput24

I've been with this guy for almost 4 years. I'm only 16 years old. He's 18. I'm now a sophomore in high school and he graduated early this year. We dated for a good 10 months. Then my parents found out some bad things that happened. They decided they were going to keep us apart. Well him & I decided we were going to sneak around and continue to talk. I was grounded until the end of my 8th grade year. That's how long it lasted. Then we had both started seeing people. Well we started talking again around the middle of my freshman year, probably January. My parents found out in March and I had gotten grounded again. Well at the end of my freshman year my parents gave in and let us be together. Let me mention in all that time he did things behind my back, partied every weekend. He basically has always treated me really row. But when we started talking again I thought things were going to be different. The beginning of the summer was pretty good. We didn't really fight much. But then his bad side started coming out again. We started fighting almost every day. A lot of the times he would just make me go home. He continued to go out and drink behind my back. In July he got me a promise ring. I really thought things would change. They did for a little bit. Then school started. He started fighting all the time again. One night I got so angry and told him I was done. I had him give me a ride to my friends house. After I cooled down I had called him. I was begging him to come and work things out. He said maybe after he was done talking to his friend. Well he hung up. 15 minutes rolled around. Haven't heard any thing. So I called him. Didn't answer. Waited 5 min, called again. He finally answered. Told me he was taking to his friends mom. The next day I found out he got a blow job from his friends girlfriend. His friend told me this. I was furious. But I felt like I was so in love with him I couldn't leave. So we tried working things out. This was in