Talked with my ex about get back together, he replied....

Hi all, need your comments here.

My boyfriend of 1 year broke up with me a month ago. He broke me up because I always pissed off at him on lots of little things recently. Also, he though I am giving enough. he said he didn't have the capacity to deal with any dramas anymore. The night that we broke up, I didn't say anything and just left.

I thought I would be ok with it and maybe we are just not meant to be. But, for the past few weeks I kept thinking about what he said.

Half year before I met my boyfriend, I went through a nasty broke up with my fiancée. For the 4 years of that relationship, that jerk be little me, cheated on me and criticized me in any way.After all the messes, we broke up and I have been hiding myself from anyone for 4 months - didn't go out with my friends, just lay in bed and cry. Right before 2 months I met with my man, I decided I need to get on my feet and get back my life. I became active again and then I met my current boyfriend.

My boyfriend and I develop steadily. During for first half, I still needed to have certain contact with my ex as we needed to sell the joint apartment. I didn't hide this with my boyfriend but for sure he didn't know the full details about the nasty history. I wanted to have a fresh start with my boyfriend and to leave the past in the past.

this year, I had some major change in my life and the pressure stress me out again. Without the proper sleep, my mood swing became very serious. I was going to tell my boyfriend about this... But I didn't have a chance.

I used to be a very giving girlfriend. That nasty relationship changed me. I was being protective in the current relationship. For a lot of times, I was planning to do something to show my affection but I just gave up because I didn't want to scare him away and get hurt.