just broke up, want to get her back

hi, im new to all this but i wish to seek some advice from u guys.im 19 years old and my ex girlfriend is 20, we broke up 2 days ago, i know after reading, many of u guys have said dont send a letter, but ive done that already! dammit! but from a friends advice, it didnt include anything about being depressed or sad, just basically explaining i know what i did wrong and im just sorry for doing it.

anyways, my g/f and i we broke up 2 days ago, the problem is we fell out about 4 months ago but we decided to give it ago, but she moved 350 miles away bcos she had to get away from some ppl, none the less, she asked me to move down with her, i have always said no, i know it wasnt the right way to deal with it, but i just couldnt, my life is alot more steady up here, my friends and family are here but yes, she is the most important thing to me but i couldnt decide to move after 1 month of her moving.anyways, 4 months passes by and i have seen her quite a few times, but 2 days ago, we was having a nice time, had a few drinks , had fun, she even started asking me when i was gonna ask her to marry me and get engaged.but the next day, everything was going really great (btw i only was there for 2 days) we went shopping but then we fell out she accused me of being childish and immature.

2 days later, she phoned me asking when i sent th letter was it b4 or after the argument, none the less the phone call ended with me asking why? how can u decide this in 2 days? etc etc she replied 'ive been thinking' 'this isnt gonna work' 'if u move , ur gonna be unhappy and it'l end in 2 months' neither way she wasnt having none of it which is understandable. i ended the phone call.