Ex still causing greif!!

Ok i am new at this so bare with me :p I am a lesbian,... so don't anybody freak. *lol*

I met my ex a little over 2yrs ago on the web. We maintained a long distance relationship for almost 2yrs. Things were great for about 7 months and then some trust issues became present. I found out that she had lied to me about her age and so on. She begged me to forgive her lie and promised she would not lie to me again. (yea right!!) Being the dope i was i took the bait. A year came and went with relatively no major disaters to speak of. We had "normal" relationship issues but nothing more.

In December of 2001/2002 her mother passed away causing some major upsets in her life and in the realtionship. She blamed me for not being there for her when all this happend. At that time i had just returned home from visiting her and could not afford to go right back. Well things went down hill at MAC 3 after that :( Our fighting got worse and it became hard to even communicate. By August of 2002 she wanted me to come visit to see if we could re-kindle the flame and work on our problems face to face. I agreed and in October of 2002 i returned to Va. What a nightmare!!!!! She was cold and bitter and literally wanted nothing to do with me, despite my efforts. So NOTHING got solved.

After 5 days of hell i once again returned home. We continued to talk periodically after that. It became appearant that she was cheating. As time went on her cheating became more open. She had no problems letting me know she was cheating. At that time I told her to either be faithful to me or get gone, along with some other really nasty choice of words. So she left. Which brings us to the present.