My ex played me... Struggling to move on.

C5785

Hello everyone. I am a mess. My ex and I began dating in April 2010. We dated up until sometime in January 2012 when he broke things off due to arguing/distance. I mett him while visiting family, so we saw each other every few months or whenever possible. We both didn't drive and both still don't drive, so if anyone came up he hitched a ride or we took a bus.

we got back together that summer when I graduated in june. I took a bus to go see him. This lasted for a few months as there was fighting again. I think I mostly was just stressed over the distance and not knowing where anything was going and my life.

So he ignored me again for like 6 months. Which brings us to about 2013. I wrote him many letters. He began talking to me after some time.. we got close again and fooled around online. Big mistake. He didn't want to get back together, and I was so angry. I felt used. So he blocked me, whatever.. ignored me, well for a while until we began speaking again in 2014.

So in 2014, I was seeing someone I wasn't really into. He was seeing someone kinda too. There was someone he talked to online and offline.. same with me. I broke up with the guy.. I was still in love with my ex but he kept me at a distance. Like i'd ask if he wanted to skype, and he was always on with someone else. So I went on as usual, I started talking with someone on facebook another guy, finally one night he wanted to skype me. We got 10 minutes into the call.. and I just decided I was done. i said i had to go. I blocked him and deleted him from everything. End of it. He never tried to contact me either.