Not sure what to make of this

fringe47

So long story short my ex broke up with me end February lasted about 5 months. Started as a FWB that got more serious and with the emotional attachments etc etc. Now being a medical student I had exams following Valentines Day and couldnt go out that weekend. In short she got angry and got drunk and she tells me in person after my exams since she planned to stay the night over after my exams that she ended up kissing this guy who had been trying weasel his way in blah blah for awhile even though he knew we were together and what not. She says we need a break and she officially ends thing with us end February. During the break she strung me along and that she was just hanging out with the other guy nothing is happening etc. Now beginning March happens and she texts me to come over to take care of when shes drunk I find out stuff on her phone that was left open that she lied to me to the extent of stuff that happened with this guy during our so called break to where they had sex a couple times, she was still messaging her ex throughout mine and her relationship and he knew everything about our interactions (she did tell me she cut contact with him for good a few weeks later). Couple weeks later she asks if I am going out and if we could hang out at this bar and we end up hooking up that night.