Heartbroken after a week!!! !!!!

Laurakiam

Hi there im new to this so please bare with me :)

Last week I started talking to a guy that i had known for a few years but never kept in contact as werent exactly friends, we just knew each other. he had a girlfriend and a new baby at the time, then, i quite fancied him and he was abit of a bad boy but never thought twice about persuing anything. So yeah we got talking last week through fb and i found out that he had been seperated from his ex for 14 months and started to give the impression he wanted to start to get to know me, which of course i was happy with as like i said hes a bit of a lad and soo good looking.

Throughout the past week hes been sayin such nice things to me and been making me feel so special, we have met 2 times and done nothing more then kiss and cuddle but it just seemed perfect. Even when his mates come round they teased that hed been talking about me and that he liked me.

Yesterday i went round to see him and stay night and even though he said he wanted me round i spent most of the afternoon/evening with his mum while he was doing his thing with his mates. I chose not to say anything until gone 12 in the morning as i was tired anyway but wanted to know what the hell was going on. To cut the next bit short he basically decided that i was probably filling the gap of his ex and that he was confused and i was reading too much into things. He started crying (i think about his ex) so i gave him a cuddle and said youll work things out and got a taxi home as i thought it be best.

However i literally feel heartbroken. Its like my world has stopped. I cant stop thinking about him and all the things he said to me and the way he made me feel. What the hell is wrong with me?it was only just over a week but im crying like it was a few years. Please someone give me some advice im soo hurt and confused.

Many thanks

Laurakiam x

Philosoraptor