I got my degree confirmation today

0hpenelope

The registrar's office will process my stuff as soon as possible and they will award me my Bachelors of Science in Biological Sciences. I don't have to feel like I'm lying on my resume when I apply for entry-level jobs now, so that feels good.

Guess who I wanted to share it with but I know I couldn't and I'm not going to?

I think I'll go ahead and have a good cry because I need it. I don't want to contact him, but it doesn't mean I don't want to talk to him and share this with him. I miss him so much...

I'll be okay. I'll pick myself right back up after this because I have a class to occupy my thoughts, but just for this short moment, I need to cry.

Ugh.. I know how you feel, wanting to share the important things with that someone...

Just remember it's their loss, have a good cry but don't make it a long one and Congrats!!

=) hey, congratulations! this should show you that you dont need him to succeed, your obviosuly very smart, and capable on your own. keep ypur head up and know that tommorrow will bring peace and opportunity.

vtbrokenhearted

Congratulations!! Doesn't it feel good?! Have fun looking for a new and challenging job. You're going to meet so many wonderful people with similar interests as yours! Best-

Have that good cry OhP.

Someone posted that we miss them most at times of great joy or great sorrow. It's okay Miss Penny.

Cry, class, then buy something symbolic of this new start in your life...something to put on your desk, or carry around your neck. Something pretty or uplifting.

You deserve a prize today!! Congratulations!

• Author