I Cant Take It Anymore

Broken_Unspoken

Broken_Unspoken

Okay, this is my story. Firstly, Im a 13 year old girl from the uk. But please dont let my age fool you, ive been through alot.

i'd ratther not get into details, but since i was 11 i've been sexually abused by my dad. Thank god its all stopped now.

Im going through a really rough time just now. Im in second year in school, and theres this one guy, lets call him Y. Ive liked Y for 2 years now, and each day i fall more and more inlove with him. But theres a problem. Hes 17 and in 6th year. Oh, and hes got a girlfriend. Okay, so some people can have high school crushes, and be all like, "oh i think hes hot". But this is diffrent. Every second im away from Y is terrible. I feel weak, usuless and non-exsisting. Even in school, he doesnt agknowlage me at all. He walks by me like im not even there! Last summer, was terrible. I didnt see him for 9 weeks, and tbh, i turned suicidle. My mom had to take me to a psychologist due to it. of course i didnt tell them it was due to a boy. No. i lied saying it was all my dads fault im like this. When i know myself its not. im getting really worried now. cause he isnt like a crush anymore, hes like a habbit i cant shake off. HEs all i think about, and i cant get through my day without seeing him smile. When i go into third year, he will be leaving school, and im never going to see him again. i ddread that. Even the thought of it makes my stomach lurch.

please someone help me.....before i go completley insane :|