Found out he lied the whole time.

I broke up with my BF about 3 weeks ago, because I fell out of love from the constant fighting and verbal abuse. But yesterday I just got curious and looked at his phone records online.... I know his password.

I have never done that before, but when I looked he had been talking to an EXGF of his the whole 3 YEARS we were together. He would call her on wed nights usually at 1:30am when I don't see him about 2-3 times a month!

Sometimes he called her and then me. I know they don't see eachother became she lives 1000+ miles away but I can't stand the lying.

Since I have seen that I have been extremely upset. I mean what is the point of them talking? He was planning on moving in with me right before the break-up what was he planning on doing then?

I was suspicious because one night on a WED a night I normally did not see him she called at like 2am! And he said oh I don't know why she is calling I don't talk to her.

I just feel so hurt. Should I? After all I'm the one who left him. But to think the whole time he played me for a fool. He knew my ex did that to me, and he told me he never would do that.

So what was the point of him calling me crying after the break-up? HELP please I feel so all alone.

Hello to 4 weeks ago.

I went through something similar. The only advice I can give you: stop looking for more. There will be more and you will find it. It will only hurt you in the end.

You left him, and you had a reason to do so. He loses. Whatever the reasons were for his calls...they were wrong. He should have told you. But he lied.

There is not much I can do to help you. Call a friend, or a relative. Don't be alone. And cry. Let the pain out. You will heal, even though it doesn't feel like it right now.

((((hugs))))