Ex still using my stuff month after she dumped me

Good afternoon - this is my first timeposting. My ex (30) broke up with me about a month ago. We had been dating for 20 months and she felt as though I did not appreciate her enough. I have commitment issues and the several months before the breakup I pulled away, became cold, etc. – I am working with a therapist now to determine why I did this and to correct things. That said, when she wanted to talk about whyI was “shutting down my emotions” the last night we were together, I said some harsh things, “not sure” if I still loved her, refused to see a therapist with her, and told her she would be better off dating an older guy with more money,etc. This was uncharacteristic of me and I never yelled, cheated, or lied toher during our time together. She left that evening after our conversation and I did not know we were broken up until three days later when my ex told my mother. I was never given a reason, she refuses to speak to me, and the last contact was three weeks ago after I wrote her an apology letter - she thanked me for the letter and said she needed space to reflect and that she would contact me “if or when she is ready.” I respected her wishes except I did send her another letter a week ago, at the request of my therapist, telling her what I am doing to get better - no response. That said, my ex did tell my mother a week ago she was still very hurt, would listen but was not ready to talk to me, and that she tried for a couple monthsto get me to become more appreciative and I did not. I do want her back, I lover her very much, and have been doing everything I can to understand and correct my fear of commitment/love and shutting down emotionally.