First love - 4 and half year relationship breakup

I'll try to be brief as possible.

I'm 25,, she is 23. We were both first to each other. Breakup occured 4 months ago, my fault. Acted on impulse, was overly jealous, insecure, needy and mean. She got with her rebound (guy she was chatting on fb) a week after the breakup. So I did all classic mistakes, begging, calling every few days etc. No results. Kept sporadic NC-s 7-10 days max. So she started stringing me along with slight attention, to which I jumped every time, even met 2 times and didn't acomplish nothing.(I am studying in another town, even went home just to see her)

So after 3 months I said to her I can't be her friend and not to contact me. All this time she was telling me she wasn't with that guy altough ppl saw her with him, facebook posts etc. So she starts sending messages, calling, sweet texts but nothing concrete. I stayed strong and maintained NC. And 18 days ago, after she saw a pic with me and another girl, she tells me she wants to solve things and begged me to respond. I refused because I knew she was with another guy, even teased her about how that guy would feel if he saw these messages. She acted like ''What guy?''. Then I lost it, and didn't respond anymore. Also met her in the club with that guy and she came to me and said she wanted to talk. I said ok after she persisted (I said it wasn't the time nor the place), and let's go outside to talk. And then she didn't want to go because her guy was eyeing her. I calmly said ok, and went home...