Personal Growth after breakup

I would first like to thank this wonderful community of caring people, without this group I wouldn't know where to go to. So I wish all of you the best of luck in your problems. If I could I would post on your threads but I have little to no experience..

My girlfriend of 1 year and 8 months cheated on me and has moved on, but she got me to dump her before she started dating him. But I knew of him a few months before we broke up. ( We broke up a week ago ) I really don't know what to do from now on. I'm the loner type and I don't keep in contact with many people, I have avoidant personality disorder and its hard for me to be in social situations. She was my partner in everything, she was the only person I was comfortable around and now shes gone. That being said I don't know if I would ever be able to find another girl like her or any at all, I don't want to doubt myself but that's the truth. What ever confidence I had was taken away from me, my ego is like -1million. The only people I hang out with are these guys that live in my apartment but they are all 10 years+ than me. I turn 19 in 2 months, If for my birthday I could have her back I would. I just don't know what to do now. This is my first break up and first relationship. What would be the healthy thing to do? I don't talk about my relationship problems to anyone but you guys and gals..

Edited by Mnesic
I would first like to thank this wonderful community of caring people, without this group I wouldn't know where to go to. So I wish all of you the best of luck in your problems. If I could I would post on your threads but I have little to no experience..