she said she cant be with me anymore..she isnt in love with me anymore.

Hi guys..this is my first time writing here..so i will begin the story as it happened.

Im 20 and the girl 19 years old.so we met on metal concert on the tram to it and by coinsidense..when the concert ended we met on the tram again and had a time talking etc..anyways..we exchanged numbers..we sent some messages and went 3 times for a drink..and we had some conversation from MSN that showed somthing was builting up..from both sides...and after a coople days we ended up together.(that happened at March) about 3 weeks from when we met...

we got together and we where so happy about it...pasionate kisses and many many things.But she had some exams then coming and we didnt had much time together but she was to pasionate..in all of here messages and when we were together...

at summer we had sme time together at last and we where about everyday together having much fun..and it was time for her first time(you know what i mean)and she wanted me to be her first..as i was proceeding day by day to make her more comfortable...we dicided to go on vacation on some island and do it there.

A couple days before we leave for there..some **** happened with her mother(she is a divorced mother) and she had no mood for anything special when we got there..when we got back to the city we gradually were fine again..and ready to continue normaly our relationship.

But then the results of the exams i mentioned were anounced then and she has to move to an other city..we where both very sad..and i tried to convience her to stay..but she didnt..anyway..